Executive Board:

President – Jarrad Garner, Adams and Reese
Vice President – Buck Covington, Weichert Innovations
Treasurer – Amber Mraz, Bank Plus
Secretary – Laura Martin, Hederman Brothers
Past President – Joseph Presley, 4 Corner Properties


Anne Cross
Dr. NaTunya Johnson
Benjamin Philley
Julene Stewart
Shelby Taylor
Rob Thames


Stephen Magown
Syl Burrell

© 2023 Madison County Chamber of Commerce | Designed, Developed, Hosted and Maintained by USWebworx, LLC of Madison Ms

Physical Address - Madison County Chamber of Commerce | Olde Madison Plaza | 953 Highway 51, Suite 2I | Madison, MS 39110 |
Phone: 601.605.2554

Madison County Chamber Newsletter:

Tuesday Morning Chatter